Honorary Membership
Honorary lifetime membership awards are made to persons who have contributed significantly to guidance and counselling activities in the province of Alberta.

Murray Jampolsky Award
( Criteria / Nomination Form )
In honor of the late Murray Jamplosky who was a great supporter of guidance and counselling in Alberta, this award is made annually to an outstanding practicing school counsellor in the province. Information regarding submission for this award is available from the Guidance council staff advisor Marv Hackman, at Barnett House.

Both awards are presented at the annual conference, Voices of Counselling.